The Scott Muller Cup VIII - 75K Division
Home Fixtures Ladders Statistics BTRs

75K Division

There are 8 teams participating in the 75K Division, organised into the following group:


"Can't Field" Group
Tyab Green CC
Treds Tornados
Caterham Crusaders
Ravens CC
Sydney Swifts
Danger Hotspurs
Adamstown Abductors

(World Ranking as at 14/11/2009 displayed in brackets)




© Top End Wombats